Executive Overview

Click on image for larger view

Chairman – This role is vacant.

Secretary – Roger Bowman secretary@menzshed.nz     Bio

Shed: Foundation member and secretary of Tapawera Men’s Shed 


Treasurer – Peter Blackler treasurer@menzshed.nz     Bio

Shed: Foundation member and treasurer of the MenzShed in Kapiti


Support – John Bush support@menzshed.nz      Bio

Shed: Shed Coordinator at the Henley Mens Shed 

Regional Representatives

Northland, Auckland –  Bernie Ward  regrep1@menzshed.nz

Shed: Auckland East     


Waikato, Bay of Plenty, Gisborne, – Keith Dickson regrep2@menzshed.nz

Shed: Chairman Mt Maunganui



Taranaki, Manawatu-Wanganui, Hawke’s Bay, Wellington – David Chapple regrep3@menzshed.nz     Bio

Shed: Chairman Menzshed Manawatu   



Tasman, Nelson, Marlborough – contact Roger Bowman secretary@menzshed.nz



Canterbury, West Coast – Trevor Scott regrep4@menzshed.nz     Bio

Shed: Member Oxford

Otago, Southland – Ian Miller regrep5@menzshed.nz     Bio

Shed; Member Taieri Blokes